Gallery

From Up High – Weekly Photo Challenge

*

*

Last weeks challenge was Wonder.  I have always been amazed at the view from the little 9 seat plane I board when I leave home.  One day we found ourselves in the middle of a rainbow, it was a perfect circle from our vantage point.  And that day I did not have my camera.  While I have not captured a rainbow, the view is unique and certainly fills me with wonder every time I fly.  There is just something about seeing clouds from the top that has always amazed me.  I offer these views which still fill me with wonder every time I see them.   Sorry, I am a week late with these, I was traveling and unable to work on the site.  I hope you enjoy them anyway 🙂

One response to “From Up High – Weekly Photo Challenge

  1. Northern Narratives

    Wonderful.

Leave a Reply

