Gallery

Lone Loon

*

I went out to capture the pair of loons that are usually on a lake near here.  But I only found one, they are usually there together, I fear something has happened to this ones mate.  This one did not seem keen on having a picture taken, would not come close to shore and every time I focused – zoom it was gone again diving for lunch.

2 responses to “Lone Loon

  1. I hope it’s mate is around somewhere. Check back and let us know whether the other one turns up or not!

Leave a Reply

